About Us

Our Mission

Customer service is our number one goal at CAP Carpet & Flooring. Since 1980, our values and core strengths have never faltered. Great prices, exceptional service, and the best selection in town keep our customers coming back to CAP and spreading the word near and far. Our business has continued to thrive over the last 30 years because we have a genuine interest in helping our customers find the best products for their lifestyle, and we back it up with professional, quality installation, done right the first time.

Our 9200 square feet of warehouse is loaded with stock carpets an all price ranges, plus we have a good variety of Sheet Vinyls and select Luxury Vinyl Tile and Wood look Planks.

Our Vision

CAP Carpet & Flooring will continue to be your chosen home design center.  As we continue to grow, our customer’s needs and desires are always at the forefront of our decisions.  Home improvements and remodeling decisions can be overwhelming, and we strive to help take the stress away by providing the largest selection of services and products all under one roof.  With over 7800 square feet of showroom to browse thru- you will not leave disappointed.

Our Brands

Shaw
Mohawk
Karastan
Kane
Stanton
Mannington
Karndean
Tarkett
Bella Cera
Forbo
MSI
Daltile

CAP is part of the Shaw Flooring Network which allows us to carry premium lines of carpet including the Shaw Carpet Collection for St. Jude's, Caress, and the Anso branded color wall.  We are also a Mohawk Color Center Elite dealer, which allows us to offer a comprehensive variety of all types of Mohawk flooring. These designations help us meet the needs of our customers by offering a wide array of product and providing our customers with several options regardless of style or budgetary considerations.

Our Values

Exceeding our customer’s expectations from the minute they walk into the showroom, all the way thru to our professional installation, CAP has one underlying message.  We are honest, genuine, hardworking folks who put our customer’s needs and desires above all else.  We listen to our customers and give 100% hands-on attention to each and every job. 

 


Our Team

Bruce Quitter

Bruce Quitter

(651)261-1888
bquitter@capcarpet.com
Owner/Commercial Sales

Angela Merda

Angela Merda

(651)393-5028
angela@capcarpet.com
Sales/Design

Sandy Cox

Sandy Cox

(651)393-5024
sandy@capcarpet.com
Sales/Design

Sunnie Weakly

Sunnie Weakly

(651)393-5023
sunnie@capcarpet.com
Sales/Design

Maria Rapoport

Maria Rapoport

(651)393-5042
maria@capcarpet.com
Sales/Design

Caryn Gaffney

Caryn Gaffney

(651)393-5039
caryn@capcarpetandflooring.com
Sales/Design

Chelsey Lucas

Chelsey Lucas

(651)393-5040
clucas@capcarpetandflooring.com
Sales/Design

Chelsea Peck

Chelsea Peck

(651)393-5031
chelsea@capcarpet.com
Sales/Design Support

Chris Sahlberg

Chris Sahlberg

(651)393-5032
csahlberg@capcarpet.com
Dispatcher

Mark Svenddal

Mark Svenddal

mark@capcarpetandflooring.com
Customer Service

Ryan Mills

Ryan Mills

Service Specialist

Paul Lorine

Paul Lorine

New Home/ GC Estimator

Travis East

Travis East

travis@capcarpet.com
Estimator

Ann Doig

Ann Doig

(651)600-0566
ann@capcarpetandflooring.com
Outside Sales Manager

CJ Goede

CJ Goede

cj@capcarpet.com
In-home Consultant


Renee Pace

Renee Pace

(651)393-5025
renee@capcarpet.com
Controller

Deann Sandberg

deann@capcarpet.com
Accounting Assistant

  Sherry Peake

Sherry Peake

sherry@capcarpet.com
Accounting Assistant

Peggy Laakkonen

Peggy Laakkonen

peggy@capcarpetandflooring.com .com
Accounting Assistant

Louie Luczak

Louie Luczak

louie@capcarpetandflooring.com .com
Shipping & Receiving

Jake Smithknecht

Jake Smithknecht

jake@capcarpetandflooring.com .com
Warehouse Manager

Korie Wichern

Korie Wichern

Warehouse Assistant/Driver


Tour Our Showroom